Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

We were pleased with the sales/delivery process of your dealership. We found what we wanted at a reasonable price and we bought it. The only suggestion I might offer is to speed your administrative process. We paid cash and it took 45 minutes to give you the money and leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

I like the convenience of the online scheduling for service. The staff were all extremely professional and friendly. Everything was explained in detail about my service appointment and any questions I had were answered fully and clearly. The facility was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend this facility and will continue to go back here for my cars service needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I like the convenience of the online scheduling for service. The staff were all extremely professional and friendly. Everything was explained in detail about my service appointment and any questions I had were answered fully and clearly. The facility was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend this facility and will continue to go back here for my cars service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Very pleased. My car was in on time and the work was completed in the amount of time promised. Everyone was very professional. I’ll be sure to tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Jeremiah Merritt met me at my car and escorted me into the lounge explaining the complimentary amenities available. Jeremiah kept me informed on the service progress of my car. I felt as if I were a very valued customer. Many thanks to Jeremiah and Hudiburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

My transmission went out on my car and I ended up trading out of it. While I waited for everything to get worked out they gave me a rental at no cost to me and also a loner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Great service, Friendly staff Demauri is a great guy! He was very prompt, professional and informative. I went in for an oil change. The tech found a nail in my tire during inspection. They repaired the tire and washed my car! Can't beat that service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

I'm a mechanic and always bring my cars to Hudiburg because of great service, correct service, and competitive fair rates. Recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

All were very nice and friendly. Only complaint. They do not rest my tire rotation and oil change alert for change for next service thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review