Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Ish was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to make the buy process smooth as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I have worked at Hudiburg Nissan used cars for 6 years as a sales person and I can tell you this 1st hand my co worker Travis Smith is the real deal when it comes to a good salesman who cares for his customers and will do anything for them. I know it looks weird for another salesman to tell you to ask for a different salesman then himself. But ask for Travis Smith when you come to our establishment he is a great guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Travis Smith sold me a Brand new 2017 Murano and I️ love it & Paula the Business Manager was Excellent. I️ will not buy another car anywhere else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Just bought a used Mazda CX-5 from Travis Smith. Have to say this was the best and by far the fastest buying experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The price was right and could not even argue about that! Travis and the staff were very nice knowledgeable about the vehicles they had on the lot. Also, has me in and out within 2 hours!!! not all nighter which I assume we all have been through and some point in time when buying a vehicle. Ask for Travis Smith he is great!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Travis Smith did a great job. Found my son his first truck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

I drove all the way down from Colorado to purchase a new Nissan Titan from Hudiburg Nissan. This was simply the best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman was Ish and I will reccomend him to everyone! He had the answer to every question I had and was able to make the process seamless. Thanks again to everyone involved. Will be back with my future business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Rodeny was an was amazing salesman.. he didn't worry bout getting me in the building to figure out numbers. But help me find the right car for the price.. and I appreciate you rodeny

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Victor served as part of a very professional and courteous staff that provided an as enjoyable car buying experience as you can probably have.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review